feeling festive

Alright, now it’s time to time to get thinking about those annual holiday cards!  I do love to see what friends and family are up to, especially when I don’t see them often. No procrastination for me this year, time to get cracking on that festive photo card.

I started scanning through the hundreds of beautiful options on minted.com and found that It’s going to be hard to choose just one.

Check out a few my favorites here..

2012 Holiday Card Inspiration by Jen, see more Minted

2012 Holiday Card Inspiration board by Jen. See more Minted

Now I just need to schedule a photo session, get the photo/s, insert them into my card design, wait for them to arrive at my home, stuff/address/stamp/seal the cards, and drop them off at the post office.   No big deal! Right?

Leave a Reply

